Restless (Fractured Farrells: A Damaged Billionaire Series, #4)

Restless (Fractured Farrells: A Damaged Billionaire Series, #4)

by Mallory Crowe

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Ashley needs a husband. Not in a week, not in a year. She needs a husband now if she's going to keep her lecherous stepfather from getting any of the fortune her mother left to her. There's only one person she knows who is powerful enough to take on her stepfather. Alex Farrell wanted her before and she's going to bet her life that he's still going to want her.

Except Alex Farrell wants so much more than her body. He wants her heart.

About The Author:

Mallory Crowe is the award winning author of the Fractured Farrells series, the Bad Boys of the Underworld series and many other novels. She grew up surrounded by rescue dogs and escaping into romance books whenever possible. After trying to do the "adult" thing by getting an accounting degree and CPA license, she decided to try her hand at writing and never looked back.

An avid traveler, reader, and Netflix addict, Mallory currently lives in Michigan, with her husband and three laidback dogs. She loves spending her nights with alpha males, bad boys and billionaires. In books of course...

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153519579
Publisher: Mallory Crowe
Publication date: 10/04/2016
Series: Fractured Farrells: A Damaged Billionaire Series , #4
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 60,352
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews