Restless (King Quartet Series #3)

Restless (King Quartet Series #3)

by Tawdra Kandle


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


When she agrees to allow Ms. Lacusta to help develop her powers, Tasmyn has no idea how deep and dark the journey will become. Trapped between fascination and fear, she moves farther away from friends and family, even her boyfriend Michael. Leading a double life forces Tas into decisions that will threaten her sanity and her future… and the very lives of those she loves.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781682302736
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
Publication date: 06/06/2016
Series: King Quartet Series , #3
Pages: 266
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Tawdra Kandle writes romance, in just about all its forms. She loves unlikely pairings, strong women, sexy guys, hot love scenes and just enough conflict to make it interesting. Her books run from YA paranormal romance and NA paranormal and contemporary romance to adult contemporary and paramystery romance. She lives in central Florida with a husband, kids, sweet pup and too many cats. And yeah, she rocks purple hair.

Customer Reviews