Return of the Aghyrians 1-4 Omnibus

Return of the Aghyrians 1-4 Omnibus

by Patty Jansen

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Return of the Aghyrians 1-4 Omnibus by Patty Jansen

All four volumes of the Return of the Aghyrians space opera series in one:
Watcher's Web
Trader's Honour
Soldier's Duty
Heir's Revenge

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046281514
Publisher: Patty Jansen
Publication date: 11/10/2014
Series: Return of the Aghyrians
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 223,895
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Patty lives in Sydney, Australia, and writes both Science Fiction and Fantasy. She has published over 15 novels and has sold short stories to genre magazines such as Analog Science Fiction and Fact.

Patty was trained as a agricultural scientist, and if you look behind her stories, you will find bits of science sprinkled throughout.

Want to keep up-to-date with Patty's fiction? Join the mailing list here:

Patty is on Twitter (@pattyjansen), Facebook, LinkedIn, goodreads, LibraryThing, google+ and blogs at:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Return of the Aghyrians 1-4 Omnibus 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago