by The Australian Voices

CD(Australian Import)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/12/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 0028948140602
catalogNumber: 5061192


  1. Underwater Basket Weaving, for chorus, trumpet, marimba & double bass
  2. Not Now, Not Ever!, for chorus
  3. Total Political Correctness, for chorus
  4. Who Are We?, for chorus
  5. Words That Turn into Other Words, for chorus
  6. O Attic shape, for chorus
  7. A Reverie of Bone, for chorus
  8. Dark Hour, for chorus
  9. Misra Chappu, for chorus (after Ben Robertson & K. Mani)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews