Reviving Olivia

Reviving Olivia

by Becca Jameson

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781946911520
Publisher: Becca Jameson Publishing
Publication date: 03/12/2019
Series: Project DEEP , #7
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 300
Sales rank: 96,018
File size: 579 KB

About the Author

Becca Jameson is a USA Today bestselling author of over 70 books. She is most well-known for her Wolf Masters series and her Fight Club series. She currently lives in Atlanta, Georgia, with her husband, two grown kids, and the various pets that wander through. She is loving this journey and has dabbled in a variety of genres, including paranormal, sports romance, military, and BDSM.

A total night owl, Becca writes late at night, sequestering herself in her office with a glass of red wine and a bar of dark chocolate, her fingers flying across the keyboard as her characters weave their own stories.

During the day--which never starts before ten in the morning!--she can be found jogging, floating in the pool, or reading in her favorite hammock chair!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Reviving Olivia 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous 11 days ago
Lilacandlace 13 days ago
Wow! What an amazing read! ❤️️ I have absolutely loved this series! It is so full of intrigue, danger, love, and friendship. In this last book of the Project DEEP series, Damon has been tasked with caring for Olivia as she comes out of her coma and to keep her safe. But Olivia differs from all the others who were cryonically preserved, in that, she wasn't sick and didn't know she was going to be preserved. The trust and attraction that spawns between Damon and Olivia are beautiful but when they send Spencer out to help understand why she was vitrified... the connections between the three become amazing. Now they just have to keep each other safe and figure out where they go from there. This really should be read in the order it was written, as it does deal with all of the others in the series and answers questions raised in them all. I received a free copy of this book via the author and am voluntarily leaving a review.