Revolutions Per Minute

Revolutions Per Minute

by Emma's Revolution


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/11/2011
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0700261344089
catalogNumber: 5637950974


  1. Change
  2. Love Is
  3. Not My War
  4. Stand Together
  5. Let's Go Swimming
  6. Rain
  7. Women Say No
  8. Sun and the Wind
  9. Taxed Enough Already?!
  10. All the Colors
  11. Better Days
  12. Rise
  13. Shelter
  14. Occupy the U.S.A.

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews