Rhythm 'n' Bluesin by the Bayou: Vocal Groups

Rhythm 'n' Bluesin by the Bayou: Vocal Groups


$13.29 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.29, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 0029667073127
catalogNumber: 2971692
Rank: 13440

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Henry Clement   Composer
Clark Terry   Composer
Shelton Dunaway   Cover Photo
Bob Johnston   Composer
Huey P. Meaux   Composer
Charles Morris   Composer
Joe Ruffino   Composer
Eddie Shuler   Composer
Jerry West   Composer
Ernest Jacobs   Cover Photo
Joe Landry   Cover Photo
Huey Thierry   Cover Photo
George Khoury   Composer
Allen Spears   Composer
Phillip Baptiste   Composer
Velvetiers   Composer
Ivory Jackson   Cover Photo
Ian Saddler   Liner Notes
Del Chords   Composer
Robert Charles Guidry   Composer
Gene Bourgeois   Composer
James Church   Composer
Waylon Thibodeauz   Composer
William Willdridge   Composer
JD Miller   Composer
J. H. Guidry   Composer
Marshall Leday   Cover Photo

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews