Rhythm of Love [Deluxe]

Rhythm of Love [Deluxe]

by Kylie Minogue

CD(Special Edition / Bonus DVD)

$28.49 $29.99 Save 5% Current price is $28.49, Original price is $29.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 29

Product Details

Release Date: 02/10/2015
Label: Cherry Red
UPC: 5013929250369
catalogNumber: 3
Rank: 46393

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kylie Minogue   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Mae McKenna   Background Vocals
Peggi Blu   Background Vocals
Matt Aitken   Guitar,Keyboards
Maxi Anderson   Background Vocals
Stephen Bray   Keyboards
Luis Conte   Percussion
Ian Curnow   Keyboards
John DeFaria   Guitar
Joey Diggs   Background Vocals
Alice Echols   Background Vocals
Claude Gaudette   Keyboards
Doug Grigsby   Bass,Keyboards
Phil Harding   Bass,Drums
A. Linn   Drums
Jim Oppenheim   Saxophone
Mike Stock   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Miriam Stockley   Background Vocals
Linda Taylor   Background Vocals
David Williams   Guitar
Monalisa Young   Background Vocals
Poetess   Rap
David Boruff   Saxophone
Brad Buxter   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Rick James   Composer
Kylie Minogue   Composer
Stephen Bray   Composer,Producer
Ian Curnow   Composer,Producer
Peter Day   Engineer
Nick Egan   Art Direction
Claude Gaudette   Arranger
Doug Grigsby   Programming
Phil Harding   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Karen Hewitt   Engineer
Michael Jay   Arranger,Composer,Producer,drum programming
Mark Leggett   Composer,drum programming
Mike Stock   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Pete Waterman   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Willie Wilcox   Composer
Aitken   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Keith "KC" Cohen   Producer,Engineer
Kevin Hewitt   Engineer
Tom Parker   Reissue Producer
Steve Harvey   Programming
Michael McDonald   Engineer
Yoyo   Engineer
Czaba Pttocz   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews