Richard Bean: Plays Five

Richard Bean: Plays Five

by Richard Bean


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Richard Bean: Plays Five by Richard Bean

This new collection contains the plays Great Britain, The Nap, Pub Quiz is Life, Pitcairn and Kiss Me. With a foreword by Sir Nicholas Hytner.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781786820990
Publisher: Oberon Books
Publication date: 10/03/2017
Pages: 360
Product dimensions: 5.38(w) x 8.50(h) x (d)

About the Author

Richard Bean was born in Hull in 1956. In 2011 he became the first writer to win the Evening Standard Award for Best Play for two plays, The Heretic and One Man, Two Guvnors. He was also awarded the 2011 Critics' Circle Award for Best Play and 2012 Award for Best New Comedy, both for One Man, Two Guvnors. The New York production of One Man, Two Guvnors was awarded the 2012 Outer Critics' Circle Award for Outstanding New Broadway Play.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews