Richard Crooks in Songs and Ballads

Richard Crooks in Songs and Ballads

by Richard Crooks


$14.24 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.24, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 26  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/16/1997
Label: Nimbus Records
UPC: 0710357788826
catalogNumber: 7888
Rank: 119759


  1. The Song of Songs
  2. Absent
  3. A Dream for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  4. Oh, Dry Those Tears
  5. Forgotten
  6. Old Folks at Home for voice & piano
  7. Beautiful Dreamer for voice & piano
  8. My Old Kentucky Home medley
  9. Come Where My Love Lies Dreaming for vocal quartet
  10. Oh! Susanna
  11. Old Black Joe for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  12. Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair for voice & piano
  13. Massa's in de Cold, Cold Ground
  14. Ah! May the Red Rose Live Alway for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  15. Camptown Races for voice & piano
  16. L'Adieu du matin
  17. Ein Traum (A Dream), song for voice & piano, Op. 48/6
  18. Schwanengesang (Swan Song), song cycle for voice & piano, D. 957: No 4, Serenade
  19. Have You Seen But A Whyte Lilie Grow? for voice & piano
  20. Songs my mother taught me (Als die alte Mutter), song for voice & piano (Gypsy Melodies), B. 104/4 (Op. 55/4)
  21. Mother O' Mine for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  22. For You Alone for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  23. Irish love song, Op 22

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews