Richard Marx Collection

Richard Marx Collection

by Richard Marx


Usually ships within 6 days


(Easy Piano Personality). Easy arrangements of 13 great radio staples from this pop balladeer, including: Angelia * Dance with My Father * Don't Mean Nothing * Endless Summer Nights * Hold On to the Nights * Now and Forever * Right Here Waiting * Satisfied * Should've Known Better * and more.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423499077
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 08/04/2011
Pages: 80
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews