Right Now: Pow-Wow Songs Recorded Live in Mt. Pleasant

Right Now: Pow-Wow Songs Recorded Live in Mt. Pleasant

by Bear Creek Bear Creek


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2012
Label: Canyon Records
UPC: 0729337648920
catalogNumber: 6489
Rank: 167303


  1. Together Again
  2. Mr. Fast
  3. 100 Percent
  4. Cetan Giyan Wiyan
  5. Schemitz '04
  6. Str8 Hop
  7. Big Eagle
  8. Hellavator
  9. Nokimisnaanig
  10. Woodland
  11. Four Tanker
  12. Pho Sho
  13. In the Trenches
  14. Bad Boy
  15. Naanan Guys
  16. Touring Around
  17. Watch It Now
  18. Badlands

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bear Creek   Primary Artist
Mike Willis   Group Member
Nathan Isaacs   Group Member
Gabe Gaudet   Group Member
Dan Isaac   Group Member
Wayne Silas   Group Member
Rob Essex   Group Member
Andrew Nahwegahbow   Group Member
Joe Syrette   Group Member
John Syrette   Group Member
Nick Hewson   Group Member
Kevin Syrette   Group Member
Justin Perrault   Group Member
Dan Jackson   Group Member
Michael Tegosh   Group Member
Nitanis "Kit" Largo   Group Member
Jason Whitehouse   Master of Ceremonies
Elijah Stevens   Group Member
Mzzhickkekahbah Thomas   Group Member

Technical Credits

Robert Doyle   Executive Producer
Stephen Butler   Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer
Jeffrey Nagy   Art Direction
Bear Creek   Liner Notes
Gabe Gaudet   Composer
Jack Miller   Engineer
Alexis Santos   Engineer
Joe Syrette   Composer
Erik Brouwer   Cover Photo,Inlay Photography

Customer Reviews