Right Where We Left Us: A Novel

Right Where We Left Us: A Novel

by Jen Devon
Right Where We Left Us: A Novel

Right Where We Left Us: A Novel

by Jen Devon

Paperback

$18.00 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Perfect for fans of Carly Fortune and Lucy Score, Right Where We Left Us is a searing and unforgettable romance.

Temperance Jean Madigan and Duncan Brady have never gotten it right. After one radiant, secret summer together when they were eighteen, they’ve been on-again off-again ever since. Now, despite red-hot chemistry and TJ’s closeness with Duncan’s family, they’re virtually strangers, only capable of adversarial banter, awkward small talk—and the occasional messy hookup.

When a wedding at the Bradys' vineyard lands TJ there for the summer, their mutual avoidance strategies prove impossible. The last thing TJ wants is to be under those angsty, heated glances Duncan thinks he hides. And for Duncan, having fiery TJ constantly close is the ultimate distraction that he absolutely can’t afford. When forced proximity begins to chip away at their armor, buried tensions resurface, old wounds urge confrontation, and once-in-a-lifetime love demands one last chance to finally get it right.

“Jen Devon knows her way around the human heart.” –Camille Pagán

"Devon breaks hearts and puts them back together again.” – Publishers Weekly

Don’t miss Jen Devon’s smoldering and intense romance Bend Toward the Sun!


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250822024
Publisher: St. Martin's Publishing Group
Publication date: 06/18/2024
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 56,028
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

Jen Devon is a lifelong lover of love stories. She writes vivid, cinematic romances about imperfect people finding their perfect match. A former ecology academic and adjunct professor, she now works in the Internet tech industry and dreams of writing full-time. An avid gardener, photographer, gamer, and unapologetic nerd, she’s also a mom of five (three kids, two rescue mutts) and lives in central Ohio with her engineer husband.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews