Riot at Yorkville (I Am Mercury series - Book 1)

Riot at Yorkville (I Am Mercury series - Book 1)

by Grant Piercy

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153921952
Publisher: Grant Piercy
Publication date: 12/18/2016
Series: I Am Mercury
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 994,307
File size: 200 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Grant Piercy grew up in north central Illinois, where he studied English and Literature at Northern Illinois University. Upon graduation, he moved to Columbus, Ohio, where he still resides. His first novel, The Erased, was released in 2012. His new series, I AM MERCURY, delves into multiple genres and multiple worlds -- journalists digging for the truth, spies looking to obscure it, fugitives on the run from it, and protestors dedicated to it. Rate, review, and RESIST.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Riot at Yorkville (I Am Mercury series - Book 1) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can't wait to read next book. Held my interest and am ready for more!