Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Rise: Eva & Rafe's Trilogy Book 2 (Black Hearts Still Beat, #2)

Rise: Eva & Rafe's Trilogy Book 2 (Black Hearts Still Beat, #2)

by L. A. Cotton

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Eva and Rafe's story continues in this emotional, angsty, rockstar romance from the USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Rixon Raiders series.

Eighteen-year-old Eva Walker knew going on tour with Black Hearts Still Beat would be complicated.


She didn't expect to find herself torn between two brothers.


One wants her but he walked away before.


The other needs her but she doesn't understand why.


It's only time before the truth comes out, and when it does, nothing will be the same for Country's newest sweetheart and the black-hearted boys of Rock. 

*Rise is the second installment in Eva and Rafe's story. The concluding book Rule is available now.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163666102
Publisher: Delesty Books
Publication date: 02/19/2020
Series: Black Hearts Still Beat
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 673,397
File size: 980 KB

About the Author

Addictive Romance

Author of mature young adult and new adult novels, L A is happiest writing the kind of books she loves to read: addictive stories full of teenage angst, tension, twists and turns.

Home is a small town in the middle of England where she currently juggles being a full-time writer with being a mother/referee to two little people. In her spare time (and when she’s not camped out in front of the laptop) you’ll most likely find L A immersed in a book, escaping the chaos that is life.

Customer Reviews