This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Rise of the Witch Hunters

Rise of the Witch Hunters

by Morgan Wylie

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on September 6, 2019

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


This sequel to Dawn of the Witch Hunters by USA Today bestselling author Morgan Wylie continues the story of Marie and Judson.

Marie Blackstone is settling into her new life with Judson Carter in the beautiful box canyon they now call home. On a constant quest to prove her legitimacy—especially to the witches—Marie goes to great lengths to follow a feeling she's only encountered once before and hoped never to again. Someone's practicing the dark arts, but she can't quite discern who.

Within their growing settlement, darkness has found its way through the town's protective wards. And it seems to have an insatiable thirst for magic—witch magic. When witches begin to disappear or turn up drained of their magic, suspicion and fear grow. And some are looking at Marie, the resident witch hunter.

Finding her powers inconsistent and unreliable, Marie struggles to believe in herself and trust her abilities, especially as members of the town begin to doubt her. If she can't find and destroy the black magic and save the witches, she could lose the life she fought so hard to find—and ultimately her soul.

Every town has stories of its past, and Havenwood Falls is no different. And when the town's residents include a variety of supernatural creatures, those historical tales often become Legends. This is but one.

This is a stand-alone historical fantasy tale in the Havenwood Falls shared world, a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order.

Havenwood Falls stories about the Blackstone witch hunters by Morgan Wylie:

• Reawakened

• Dawn of the Witch Hunters

• Redefined

• Rise of the Witch Hunters

Books in the Legends of Havenwood Falls historical fantasy series:

• Lost in Time by Tish Thawer

• Dawn of the Witch Hunters by Morgan Wylie

• Redemption's End by Eric Asher

• Trapped Within a Wish by Brynn Myers

• Blood and Damnation by Belinda Boring

• Fated Beginnings by E.J. Fechenda

• Emeline by Katie John

• Released From a Curse by Brynn Myers

• A Pack of Lies by Kallie Ross

• Kiss the Ashes by Desiree Lafawn

• Hidden Truths by Colleen Nye

• Wrath and Retribution by Belinda Boring

• Changing Fate by Char Webster

More books coming soon.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163178865
Publisher: Ang''dora Productions, LLC
Publication date: 09/06/2019
Series: Legends of Havenwood Falls , #14
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 428,266