Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Riser Atlas Box Set

Riser Atlas Box Set

by Becca C. Smith
Riser Atlas Box Set

Riser Atlas Box Set

by Becca C. Smith



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


All seven books in one box set: Riser Saga, Atlas Series and the stunning conclusion to both trilogies in Atlas Rising.

Riser: Chelsan Derée can control the dead. She lives in a future where the world is overpopulated and a little pill makes you immortal. Where people are secretly being exterminated and serial killers are sanctioned by the government. When Chelsan's mother is killed by one of these exterminations, she vows to take down the man responsible: her grandfather.

Reaper: Only two months have passed since Chelsan fought against her grandparents and won, but a whole new nightmare has arisen. Chelsan discovers a plot so horrifying, so terrifying, that it may destroy the world itself. She will have to learn more about her power to raise and control the dead so she can stop the evil that threatens everything she's ever cared about.

Ripper: Chelsan and her friends are yet again thrown into peril in order to save the world from Elisha's sinister plans. And Chelsan's tentative relationship with her grandfather is put to the test as they once again have to work together against a common enemy. Chelsan must defeat Elisha once and for all in the third installment of the bestselling series the Riser Saga.

Atlas: Every four days. Commit one act of atrocity. Keep the balance or the planet dies. Thrown into a reality she never could have imagined, Kala Hicks is pitted against the forces of good and evil. She must choose whether to save the world by doing the unthinkable, or sit back and let it burn. And four days later, she'll have to do it again.

Grigori Returned: Just seconds after Kala Hicks had to do the unthinkable, she's thrown back into a world she didn't choose and frankly could do without. Attacked on all sides, Kala must battle the Titans now, and Cronus himself wants to take her down. Learning more about her past and who Atlas really is, Kala finds a hidden power within that changes everything…

The Underworld: Kala Hicks finally accepts her role as Atlas only to find out that her next mission is to die. Sent to the Underworld, Kala must find the lost Olympian gods and bring them back to earth to face the Titans. But plans never seem to work out the way they're supposed to...

Atlas Rising: Kala Hicks has been Atlas for 300 years, committing unspeakable acts every four days to keep the world spinning, and she's mentally exhausted. Her only shred of hope to end it is a prophecy that says the Atlas curse will be broken by Chelsan Derée. Upon Kala seeing her newest mission in a vision, she knows it's finally time.

Chelsan, on the other hand, not only has no idea that gods, demons and angels exist, but that she is the one person in the entire world who can break Kala's curse, and she has zero clue as to how to do it. What's worse is that Kala's newest mission is something that Chelsan would destroy everything in her path to make sure that Kala fails at.

Will Chelsan fulfill the prophecy to save Kala from her curse? Or will she let the world burn to save the one she loves most?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940166470256
Publisher: Red Frog Publishing
Publication date: 02/22/2022
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews