Rising Storm: Bundle 1, Episodes 1-4, Season 1

Rising Storm: Bundle 1, Episodes 1-4, Season 1

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Secrets, Sex and Scandals ...

Welcome to Storm, Texas, where passion runs hot, desire runs deep, and secrets have the power to destroy... Get ready. The storm is coming.

Nestled among rolling hills and painted with vibrant wildflowers, the bucolic town of Storm, Texas, seems like nothing short of perfection.

But there are secrets beneath the facade. Dark secrets. Powerful secrets. The kind that can destroy lives and tear families apart. The kind that can cut through a town like a tempest, leaving jealousy and destruction in its wake, along with shattered hopes and broken dreams. All it takes is one little thing to shatter that polish.

Season 1 – episodes 1-4

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157997748
Publisher: Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Publication date: 03/01/2016
Series: Rising Storm , #10
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 102,017
File size: 586 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Rising Storm: Bundle 1, Episodes 1-4, Season 1 1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous 11 months ago
Story line jumps all over the place