River of Mercy

River of Mercy

by Fred Cacciotti


Product Details

Release Date: 06/06/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0844667000399
catalogNumber: 5637239054


  1. We Come to Adore Him
  2. I Give All My Heart to You
  3. Make Time for Prayer
  4. River of Mercy
  5. You Are My Life
  6. Truly Present
  7. Spirit of Fire
  8. We Choose Christ
  9. You Mean Everything to Me
  10. Follow
  11. Dancing in the Light
  12. Your Memory Will Live Foreverin Us
  13. What a Wonderful Faith We Have

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews