Road Not Taken/Extra Mile

Road Not Taken/Extra Mile

by Shenandoah


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/29/2011
Label: T-Bird
UPC: 5013929882980
catalogNumber: 2988298


  1. Sunday in the South
  2. Two Dozen Roses
  3. See If I Care
  4. Mama Knows
  5. She Doesn't Cry Anymore
  6. The Road Not Taken
  7. The Church On Cumberland Road
  8. Changes
  9. She's All I've Got Going
  10. Hard Country
  11. Next To You, Next To Me
  12. Ghost In This House
  13. She Makes the Coming Home (Worth the Being Gone)
  14. She's a Natural
  15. I Got You
  16. Puttin' New Roots Down
  17. When You Were Mine
  18. Goin' Down With My Pride
  19. The Moon Over Georgia
  20. Daddy's Little Man

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews