Pub. Date:
Road to Royalty: Lost Kings MC Box Set: Slow Burn \ Corrupting Cinderella \ Strength from Loyalty (Includes Exclusive Bonus Content)

Road to Royalty: Lost Kings MC Box Set: Slow Burn \ Corrupting Cinderella \ Strength from Loyalty (Includes Exclusive Bonus Content)

by Autumn Jones Lake

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Road to Royalty includes the first three full-length novels in the intensely passionate Lost Kings MC™ series by USA Today bestselling author Autumn Jones Lake. If you're ready for a badass, tattooed outlaw who'll do anything to claim the heart of his strong-willed attorney, climb on and enjoy the ride!

Inside Road to Royalty, you'll find Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC #1), Corrupting Cinderella (Lost Kings MC #2), Strength From Loyalty (Lost Kings MC #3), as well as bonus content not available anywhere else—bonus scenes, character interviews, and more!

SLOW BURN (Lost Kings MC, Book #1)
Original Publication Date: October 14, 2014
Forced to represent an outlaw biker, a married attorney must come to terms with her feelings for her client while avoiding the danger he brings into her sedate life.

Original Publication Date: December 2, 2014
Although attorney Hope Kendall cares deeply for President of the Lost Kings MC, Rochlan "Rock" North, the truth is they come from completely different worlds. Add to that the fact that they are also both headstrong people, and they have a very rough road ahead of them.

Original publication date: March 17, 2015
As a dark cloud descends over Hope and Rock's already precarious future, will a long-hidden secret push them both past the point of no return?

Bonus Scenes:
At the Gun Range: Rock, Hope, Wrath and Trinity.
Prom Dress: Hope, Heidi, Muphy, and Teller.
Plus, playlists, character interviews, and previews of upcoming books.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150766075
Publisher: Ahead of the Pack LLC
Publication date: 07/12/2015
Series: Lost Kings MC Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 148,840
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Autumn Jones Lake is the USA Today bestselling author of over twenty novels, including the popular Lost Kings MC series. She prefers her romances on the classier side of dirty. Romances novels with loving alpha heroes are her favorite-the bigger the better.
?Her past lives include baking cookies, bagging groceries, selling cheap shoes, and practicing law. Playing with her imaginary friends all day is by far her favorite job yet!
?Autumn lives in upstate New York with her own alpha hero.

Customer Reviews