Robert Wilson 14 Stations

Robert Wilson 14 Stations

by Robert Wilson


5 New & Used Starting at $8.00

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9783791324432
Publisher: Prestel Publishing
Publication date: 09/01/2000
Edition description: BILINGUAL
Pages: 64
Product dimensions: 9.09(w) x 11.81(h) x 0.36(d)

About the Author

Robert Wilson (b. 1957) is a British writer of crime novels best known for his Bruce Medway series, set in West Africa; the Javier Falcón series, set in Spain; and the Charles Boxer series. The stand-alone book A Small Death in Lisbon won the Gold Dagger Award as the Best Crime Novel of the Year from Britain’s Crime Writers’ Association. The author of more than a dozen books in all, Wilson divides his time between the UK and Portugal.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews