Rock Candy Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6

Rock Candy Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6

by Virna DePaul
Rock Candy Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6

Rock Candy Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6

by Virna DePaul



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This boxed set collection includes three full novels—Rock Free, Rock Sexy, and Rock Sweet—each with a passionate and pulse-pounding story inside.

Rock Free: Guitarist Wes hasn't even told his bandmates he's bisexual, yet when he meets good girl Sara, daughter of a celebrity T.V. evangelist, he yearns for her to see him for all he is. Good thing there's more to Sara than meets the eye and things heat up when she agrees to star incognito in Wes's music video.

Rock Sexy: Hollywood actor Garrett hangs with rock stars and models, but something about his ice queen female lead, Gwen, has him thrown for a loop. Rock Sexy brings romance to the boiling point amidst fame, fortune, and family secrets.

Rock Sweet: Erica Ellis's breakout novel is being made into a network television series but she still can't stop dreaming about actor and secret MMA fighter Shane. He's put her firmly in the friend-zone...until an unexpected hookup at a party changes things forever.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162928508
Publisher: Books That Rock
Publication date: 07/21/2020
Series: Rock Candy
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 997,221
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Virna DePaul is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, and a former criminal prosecutor who writes thrilling, sexy stories about ordinary people overcoming extraordinary obstacles to find love. She has been traditionally published with Penguin, Harlequin, and Random House, and is also a bestselling Indie author.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items