Rock Candy Boxed Set: Books 1-3

Rock Candy Boxed Set: Books 1-3

by Virna DePaul
Rock Candy Boxed Set: Books 1-3

Rock Candy Boxed Set: Books 1-3

by Virna DePaul



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This boxed set collection includes three full novels—Rock Strong, Rock Dirty, and Rock Wild—each with a passionate and pulse-pounding story inside.

Rock Strong: Frontman Liam is dying to teach his sexy but reserved background cellist Abbie that living on the wild side is the perfect composition for love.

In Rock Dirty, drummer Tucker spots couture shoe designer Nikki in the TSA line and spontaneously follows her to Paris where he learns she's even more wild than he is. Can love mend these two wounded hearts?

Rock Wild: Bass guitarist Corbin travels to Louisiana to recapture his love for music and in doing so meets Aimee, a curly-haired Cajun girl who has no use for a rock star—until he proves her wrong, in bed and out.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161611005
Publisher: Books That Rock
Publication date: 07/18/2018
Series: Rock Candy
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 211,618
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Virna DePaul is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of steamy and emotional romance. She has published 50+ novels, and her books have been translated into German, French, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish.

Virna lives on the west coast with her magician/lawyer husband, three sons, and three fur babies, Sprite, Dr. Pepper, and Mr. Pibb.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items