Rock Has Landed, It's Alive

Rock Has Landed, It's Alive

by Oliver/Dawson Saxon


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/29/2008
Label: Golden Core
UPC: 0090204819614
catalogNumber: 20041


  1. Power and the Glory
  2. Rock and Roll Gypsies
  3. Past the Point
  4. Dallas 1pm
  5. 747 (Strangers in the Night)
  6. The Eagle Has Landed
  7. Bitch of a Place to Be
  8. One More for the Road
  9. Motorcycle Man
  10. Wheels of Steel
  11. Wheels of Steel

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews