Rock Me: Charly Blues Masterworks, Vol. 10

Rock Me: Charly Blues Masterworks, Vol. 10

by Muddy Waters


Item is available through our marketplace sellers and in stores.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/17/2015
Label: Charly Records
UPC: 0082333156227
catalogNumber: 10


  1. Sugar Sweet
  2. Trouble No More
  3. All Aboard
  4. Don't Go No Further
  5. I Love the Life I Live, I Live the Life I Love
  6. Rock Me
  7. Got My Mojo Working
  8. She's Got It
  9. Close to You
  10. Walking Thru the Park
  11. Mean Mistreater
  12. Lonesome Road Blues
  13. Mopper's Blues
  14. Southbound Train
  15. Take the Bitter with the Sweet
  16. She's into Something

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Muddy Waters   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews