Rock 'n' Roll Legends

Rock 'n' Roll Legends

by Frankie Lymon & the Teenagers


Product Details

Release Date: 08/12/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 5060329570214
catalogNumber: 1110390


  1. Why Do Fools Fall in Love
  2. I Want You to Be My Girl
  3. Who Can Explain
  4. Out in the Cold Again
  5. I Promise to Remember
  6. Baby, Baby
  7. I’m Not a Juvenile Delinquent
  8. The ABC’s of Love
  9. Goody Goody
  10. I’m Not a Know it All
  11. Together
  12. Paper Castles
  13. Love is a Clown
  14. Creation of Love
  15. You
  16. Everything to Me
  17. Please Be Mine
  18. Share
  19. Teenage Love
  20. Am I Fooling Myself Again
  21. Flip, Flop
  22. My Girl
  23. So Goes My Love
  24. Portable on My Shoulder
  25. Little Girl

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews