Rock N Roll Time Capsule

Rock N Roll Time Capsule

by Sweet Mikey C


$25.84 $26.99 Save 4% Current price is $25.84, Original price is $26.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/27/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0884502141450
catalogNumber: 5637547446
Rank: 265595


  1. She's About a Mover  - Sweet Mikey C
  2. I Know the Way By Heart  - Sweet Mikey C
  3. Everybody Needs Someone To Love  - Sweet Mikey C
  4. Listen To Me  - Sweet Mikey C
  5. Cry Baby  - Sweet Mikey C
  6. Got A Lot of Livin' To Do  - Sweet Mikey C
  7. Well All Right  - Sweet Mikey C
  8. Be Bop a Lula  - Sweet Mikey C
  9. Killer On the Loose  - Sweet Mikey C
  10. The Eyes Have It  - Sweet Mikey C
  11. Wrong's What I Do Best  - Sweet Mikey C
  12. That's All Right  - Sweet Mikey C
  13. Rock 'N Roll Time Capsule  - Sweet Mikey C
  14. My Baby Left Me  - Sweet Mikey C
  15. Ooby Dooby  - Sweet Mikey C
  16. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again  - Sweet Mikey C
  17. The Great Wall of China  - Sweet Mikey C
  18. Susie Darlin'  - Sweet Mikey C
  19. She Backed Me Into a Corner  - Sweet Mikey C
  20. Heartbeat  - Sweet Mikey C
  21. I Still Miss Someone  - Sweet Mikey C
  22. Run Sally Run  - Sweet Mikey C
  23. Lawdy Miss Clawdy  - Sweet Mikey C
  24. Cryin' Waitin' Hopin'  - Sweet Mikey C
  25. Susie Q  - Sweet Mikey C
  26. I Fought the Law  - Sweet Mikey C

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sweet Mikey C   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Johnny Cash   Composer
Buddy Holly   Composer
Lloyd Price   Composer
Doug Sahm   Composer
Gene Vincent   Composer
Sonny Curtis   Composer
Robin Luke   Composer
Freddy Weller   Composer
Norman Petty   Composer
J.I. Allison   Composer
Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup   Composer
Dickey Lee   Composer
Joe Mauldin   Composer
Jonathan Yudkin   Composer
Gene Sullivan   Composer
Wiley Walker   Composer
Tex Davis   Composer
Jimmy Johnson   Composer
Bob Montgomery   Composer
Spady Brannon   Composer
Allen R. Penner   Composer
Roy Cash   Composer
Wayde Lee Moore   Composer
Aaron H. Schroeder   Composer
Delmar Hawkins   Composer
Chris Waters   Composer
Benjamin Wiseman   Composer
Ashley Boyd   Composer
Mike Campbell   Composer
Lewis J. Stanley   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews