Rock of Ages: A New Musical

Rock of Ages: A New Musical

by Hal Leonard Corp.


$19.54 $19.99 Save 2% Current price is $19.54, Original price is $19.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, June 28 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Rock of Ages: A New Musical by Hal Leonard Corp.

(Vocal Selections). Rock of Ages tells the tale of a rock star who meets his dream girl at a Los Angeles club performance in the '80s. This Tony Award -nominated Broadway musical features the hits of bands including Journey, Night Ranger, REO Speedwagon, Pat Benatar, Twisted Sister, and others. Our songbook includes 30 piano/vocal selections: Any Way You Want It * Can't Fight This Feeling * Cum On Feel the Noize * Every Rose Has Its Thorn * Heaven * Here I Go Again * Hit Me with Your Best Shot * I Hate Myself for Loving You * Just like Paradise * More Than Words * Renegade * Sister Christian * Too Much Time on My Hands * Wanted Dead or Alive * We Built This City * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423480365
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 08/01/2009
Pages: 176
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.50(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard LLC has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews