Rock Royalty Boxed Set: Books 1-3 (Light My Fire\ Love Her Madly\ Break on Through) (Rock Royalty Series)

Rock Royalty Boxed Set: Books 1-3 (Light My Fire\ Love Her Madly\ Break on Through) (Rock Royalty Series)

by Christie Ridgway
4.7 3

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

ROCK ROYALTY BOXED SET - BOOKS 1-3 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous 11 days ago
Perfect balance. Great story line with just enough spice.
Catvirgo More than 1 year ago
This was a great bundle set. I loved each story and am cheering each lemon sibling to find their very own true love. I am going to read every book because I need to see how they all turn out. This was a great romance and each lemon prince opens up to find so normalcy in their lives.
brandihowell1 More than 1 year ago
A great story for a great series. We meet two headstrong adults that have somewhat known each other since they were babies. Their fathers were all in the same band. Without moms around these kids kind of got lost along the way. A groupie that tried to pull them together has passed on and left them with gifts. Ren comes home to find out what his gift is and finds Cilla already there looking through the items that Gwen had left her. What they both find is something more than items willed to them by Gwen. The second book in the Rock Royalty series is a great read. Alexa is the girl next door, who planned her wedding down to the details at a young age. She goes over to her best bud's house to vent when her cousin, who stole her fiance, also steals some of her ideas for her own wedding. Bing is over at his twin brother's house when Alexa comes storming in ranting to high heaven. He finds her desirable but has kept away only to find out that she might not want him to kept away from her. With a man that doesn't want to settle or feels like he can't settle, an italian family, and the sibling's best friend and you have a wonderful story that delivers. Break on Through is another great book in the Rock Royalty. This is the third book in the series. We delve into Reed the children's horror story writer. All the rock royalty have something bad in their past and we learn what is crippling Reed. As we read, Cleo and Reed start to develop a relationship that is fostered unknowingly by her two kids Eli and Obie. Eli and Obie get under Reed's skin and he finds himself saying and doing all sorts of things that he would not normally do. It was wonderful to see these three people pull Reed from the depths of his hiding. As his emotions start to resurface, they are there to help him if he wants to navigate thru them.