Rockabye Baby!: Lullaby Renditions of Nickelback

Rockabye Baby!: Lullaby Renditions of Nickelback


$15.78 $16.99 Save 7% Current price is $15.78, Original price is $16.99. You Save 7%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


Although post-grunge has become one of the more widespread genres of the past couple of decades, its failure to take root in the baby demographic has baffled record company executives since time immemorial. Fortunately, Rockabye Baby!: Lullabye Renditions of Nickelback, is here to make it all better with gentle, instrumental arrangements of the Canadian band's emotive tunes designed to help your child sleep while still exposing them to some radio-friendly rock. Just the thing for any parent looking to add a little edginess to bedtime.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/29/2013
Label: Cmh Records
UPC: 0027297970229
catalogNumber: 9702
Rank: 39637


  1. How You Remind Me
  2. Rockstar
  3. Photograph
  4. Gotta Be Somebody
  5. Figured You Out
  6. Someday
  7. When We Stand Together
  8. Hero
  9. If Today Was Your Last Day
  10. Lullaby
  11. This Afternoon
  12. Far Away

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews