Pub. Date:
Rogue (Rogue Robot Book 1)

Rogue (Rogue Robot Book 1)

by Meg Foster

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Rogue Robot Series: ROGUE BOOK 1


The children were special…


…and that made them a threat.


Would one robot be able to keep them safe?


Alex is the oldest, he's 17. Honora is 15 and her sister Talia is 12. They all have ancient powers, and the galactic empire knows they're a threat. Some believe they could turn the tide for the rebels who fight for freedom. There's just one problem…


…they must get to the planet Zaradorba.


Aboard the ship Alyssia, they've got range and some fighting muscle, but it won't be easy. Their hunters have unlimited resources. Can Gabe, the robot built to deliver them safely, find the help they need?


They've got a long way to go.


Can the children's powers help?


Will they learn to use them in time?


You'll love the characters in this sci-fi adventure story from author Meg Foster, because everyone likes a rebel, an underdog, and a rogue robot with heart fighting against evil.


This book series should be read in order for best enjoyment.


Buy it now!


Rogue Robot series - reading order:

-Robots Don't Cry (free prequel novella e-book) only available at:

-Rogue (Book 1)

-Cybs (Book 2)

-Justice (Book 3)

-Harmonix (Book 4)

-Trinity (Book 5)

-Coda (Book 6)


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165615887
Publisher: Meg Foster
Publication date: 09/10/2021
Series: Rogue Robot
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 424 KB

About the Author

Meg Foster is the science fiction author of the Rogue Robot book series. She loves to travel and hike in the Pacific Northwest where she resides. She has an affinity for sci-fi books, tv shows and movies...especially those with robots. Meg was born in Detroit, Michigan and received her B.A. in Film Production from Southern Illinois University at Carbondale. Visit her website for new release information at

Customer Reviews