Roll over, Rover

Roll over, Rover

by Richard Dommers

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$5.99

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING

Overview

Roll over, Rover by Richard Dommers

In the tradition of Here Kitty, Kitty, here is a hilarious collection of cartoon tips on how to torment your dog. Filled with dozens of practical canine jokes--from ways to make your dog dizzy to feeding your dog exploding candy--this book will make readers howl with laughter.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780786003174
Publisher: Kensington
Publication date: 10/01/1996
Pages: 128
Product dimensions: 4.24(w) x 6.03(h) x 0.37(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews