Romantic Paradise, Vol. 1 [Bonus Tracks]

Romantic Paradise, Vol. 1 [Bonus Tracks]

by André Rieu

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/26/2004
Label: Imports
UPC: 0602498656624
catalogNumber: 685660


  1. Love Theme from The Godfather
  2. Strangers in Paradise
  3. Roses from Tyrol
  4. You Are the Emperor of My Heart
  5. La Paloma
  6. Girls Were Made to Love and Kiss
  7. Barcarole
  8. Dear Home of Mine, Goodbye (from Countess Maritza)
  9. Spanish Romance
  10. Chanson d'Amour
  11. One Hand, One Heart
  12. Theme
  13. The Rose
  14. Solveig's Song
  15. Blue Spanish Eyes
  16. The Windmills of Your Mind
  17. Please Don't Go
  18. Lagune Waltz
  19. Adagio
  20. I Love You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews