Ronnie Hawkins & The Hawks/Mr. Dynamo

Ronnie Hawkins & The Hawks/Mr. Dynamo

by Ronnie Hawkins & the Hawks

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Monday, November 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/15/2011
Label: Ais
UPC: 8436028697649
catalogNumber: 2869764
Rank: 61300

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ronnie Hawkins & the Hawks   Primary Artist
Floyd Cramer   Piano
Hank Garland   Guitar
Ronnie Hawkins   Vocals
Robbie Robertson   Guitar
Jeanie Greene   Background Vocals
Grady Martin   Guitar
Sam "The Man" Taylor   Tenor Saxophone
Anita Kerr Singers   Background Vocals
Harold Bradley   Guitar
Owen Bradley   Piano
Levon Helm   Drums
Stan Szelest   Piano
Bob Moore   Bass
Fred Carter   Guitar
Ed Burks   Percussion
Jeanie Green   Background Vocals
Jimmy Evans   Bass
Jimmy Ray Paulman   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Willard "Pop" Jones   Piano

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Chuck Berry   Composer
Ronnie Hawkins   Arranger
Larry Williams   Composer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Joe Reisman   Producer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Hank Williams   Composer
Irving Gordon   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Gary Blailock   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews