Rose City Ramble

Rose City Ramble

by Lauren Sheehan


Product Details

Release Date: 04/08/2011
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0880074200328
catalogNumber: 5637767527


  1. The Memory of Your Smile
  2. Dirty Rat Swing
  3. In the Wee Midnight Hours
  4. Carroll County Blues
  5. Chilly Waters
  6. Honey Baby Blues
  7. Black Is the Color
  8. Oh, the Candyman
  9. Satisfied Mind
  10. I Want Jesus to Walk with Me
  11. Little Bird of Heaven
  12. Oh, My Stars
  13. Louie's Blues
  14. Can't Afford to Lose My Man
  15. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews