Rose Garden: 24 Great Country Songs

Rose Garden: 24 Great Country Songs

by Lynn Anderson


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/15/2007
Label: Country Stars
UPC: 8712177013982
catalogNumber: 55410


  1. (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden
  2. Stand by Your Man
  3. Blue Bayou
  4. Top of the World
  5. Listen to a Country Song
  6. You Needed Me
  7. Heartbreak Hotel
  8. We've Only Just Begun
  9. So Many Ways to Love a Man
  10. The Devil Went Down to Georgia
  11. Could I Have This Dance
  12. Rodeo Cowboy
  13. Heaven's Just a Sin Away
  14. Gone at Last
  15. Faithless Love
  16. Talking in Your Sleep
  17. Two Doors Down
  18. That'll Be the Day
  19. Danny's Song
  20. When I Dream
  21. I Fall to Pieces
  22. Snowbird
  23. Cry
  24. I Was Country When Country Wasn't Cool

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews