Rosetta

Rosetta

by Dave Stern
4.6 6

Paperback

$23.95 $24.99 Save 4% Current price is $23.95, Original price is $24.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, November 22 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Rosetta 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Josh Killian More than 1 year ago
This book is fantastic. It wonderfully showcases all of the crew, not just Hoshi. A fun read, and an absolute must for fans of Enterprise. Definitely recommend it.
shadowcat80 More than 1 year ago
Dave Stern is one of Star Trek's best authors because he captures the spirit of the series he's writing and Rosetta is no different. He does the characters brillantly in the book and in his other Enterprise novels as well. The general story without giving too much of a spoiler because I really dislike spoilers. Hoshi Sato has to translate a nearly impossible alien message and if she doesn't do it in time it will result in a war breaking out. This book feels like an episode of Enterprise. I highly recommend this book for fans of Enterprise and Star Trek. I also recommend Daedalus, Daedalus' Chilidren and What Price Honor the other three Enterprise books by Stern.