Royal Games

Royal Games

by Sariah Wilson


$11.66 $12.95 Save 10% Current price is $11.66, Original price is $12.95. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781503950788
Publisher: Amazon Publishing
Publication date: 07/05/2016
Series: Royals of Monterra Series
Pages: 299
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.10(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

Sariah Wilson has never jumped out of an airplane, never climbed Mount Everest, and is not a former CIA operative. She has, however, been madly, passionately in love with her soul mate and is a fervent believer in happily ever afters—which is why she writes romance. Royal Games is her seventh happily-ever-after novel. She grew up in Southern California, graduated from Brigham Young University (go Cougars!) with a semi-useless degree in history, and is the oldest of nine (yes, nine) children. She currently lives with the aforementioned soul mate and their four children in Utah, along with three tiger barb fish, a cat named Tiger, and a recently departed hamster that is buried in the backyard (and has nothing at all to do with tigers).

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Royal Games 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Nylak More than 1 year ago
Considering this book was based on events very similar to The Bachelor, I was surprised at how much I enjoyed it. Genesis is a very likable character, and with all she's been through, there's no way you can say she doesn't deserve a happy ending, which I'm glad to say she got. I do admit that I haven't read the first two books in the series, but from what I can tell, they feature different characters. All you need to know about Genesis Kelly is right here in Royal Games, which was a nice, clean romance novel that's definitely made me appreciate Sariah Wilson. I may even go back and read the first two books in the trilogy. Note: I received this book for free through Goodreads Giveaways.
Linda__ More than 1 year ago
LOVED this book! This is book 3 in the series (but is a stand alone novel) and follows Genesis after the reality tv show debacle that crushed her spirit in book 2. She ran back home to a small town in Iowa to nurse her wounds and return to real life. Then, when she least expected it, Rafe returned. Because of Genesis's history, she will not tolerate a liar and Rafe told a huge lie on national television. As we learn more about Genesis, Rafe slowly starts to thaw the ice around her heart. But Genesis's history is struggling to become her present.... Each book in this series is better than the one that came before it. The author has found a way to blend a fun love story with real world problems and mixed in reality television. If you have not yet read one of her books, you are missing something special. Even though it is a stand alone novel, you really owe it to yourself to read them all. I have added the author to my must read authors' list.