Rubicon: A Short Story Collection

Rubicon: A Short Story Collection

by Jacquelyn Smith


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Rubicon: A Short Story Collection by Jacquelyn Smith

Decisions can be dangerous. In worlds where mages, assassins, and usurpers run rampant, your next move might be your last.

This fantasy short story bundle contains three stand-alone tales of characters whose fates are forever altered by passing a point of no return by Jacquelyn Smith, author of the World of Lasniniar epic fantasy series:

  • The Unclean (3,200 words)
  • The God's Eye (5,000 words)
  • Wayward Scribe (2,700 words)

The Unclean won third place in the 2010 Writers' Journal Fiction Contest, and The God's Eye placed first the following year.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780987879998
Publisher: WaywardScribe Press
Publication date: 09/29/2012
Pages: 48
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.12(d)

About the Author

Jacquelyn Smith is a Canadian indie fantasy author who lives on the outskirts of Toronto, Ontario with her husband Mark, and their feline warrior princess, Xena. She is the author of the World of Lasniniar Series, and her contest-winning fantasy short stories The Unclean, and The God's Eye have both appeared in Writers' Journal. (She also writes kickass thrillers under the name Kat Irwin, if you're into that sort of thing.)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews