Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection

Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection

by D.N. Erikson
4.5 2

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection by D.N. Erikson

USA Today Bestseller

The complete trilogy and all four side stories. Together for the first time.

Supernatural bounty hunter Ruby Callaway has booked more than a few contracts over her long life.

Some have been more dangerous than others.

The Complete Ruby Callaway Collection gathers all of Ruby Callaway's novels and stories - almost a quarter million words of urban fantasy action - in a single volume for the first time. Join Ruby, her trusty shotgun, entertaining allies, and her Realmfaring intuition on adventures to worlds both familiar (Earth) and foreign (The Weald of Centurions, The Fae Plains). Spanning over two hundred years, from her origin story in 1812 (Bone Realm) to her battle against the corporate monolith MagiTekk in the near-future (Lightning Blade), The Ruby Callaway Collection is not your typical urban fantasy.

But, then, Ruby isn't your typical bounty hunter.

The Complete Ruby Callaway Collection contains all three full-length novels in The Ruby Callaway Trilogy: Lightning Blade, Shadow Flare, and Blood River. It also includes all four of Ruby's side adventures fleshing out her two century backstory, previously only available to subscribers of D.N. Erikson's newsletter. These include two novellas: Bone Realm and Going Home, and two side stories: "Silver Tempest" and "Kentucky Clear."

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155053095
Publisher: Watchfire Press
Publication date: 11/15/2017
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 6,837
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg! Loved this series! I got to preview Bone Realm, Going Home, Silver Tempest, and Kentucky straight from the author before publication. Those four stories had me hooked to read more. I'm so glad for that opportunity. I can't wait to see what awaits next. I'm bad with titles but remember what I've read. This series is a must read for anyone who would dare to read. I recomend it to 17+.
Anonymous 5 months ago
Good story