Ruin (Hawks MC (next generation), #2)

Ruin (Hawks MC (next generation), #2)

by Lila Rose

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on June 29, 2021

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Joshua "Ruin" May has been a dick in the past. He's trying to rectify one such dickish moment by helping out a friend, and he wants to make sure this time he doesn't let her down. His journey leads him to Melbourne and a whole heap of unexpected trouble, namely an irritating crime boss.




A man who gets on his nerves and seems to revel in winding him up.


The good-looking douche sparks something unexpected in Ruin, leaving him confused. 


With so much to lose and potentially everything to gain, Ruin has a choice to make. Will he figure himself out and make the ultimate decision that will change his future? 


NOTE: This is the second book in the Hawks MC (next generation) series and it revolves around Ruin (Stoke's son) finding his love interest more than club life.


HAWKS MC READING ORDER (including books related to the Hawks MC)

Holding Out
Climbing Out
Finding Out
Black Out
No Way Out
Coming Out
(Out to Find Freedom)


The Secret's Out
Hiding Out
Down and Out
Living Without
Hear Me Out
Break Out
(Out of the Blue)
(Out Gamed)


Hawks MC (next generation)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165144639
Publisher: Lila Rose
Publication date: 06/29/2021
Series: Hawks MC (next generation)
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 25,970
File size: 510 KB

Customer Reviews