Rules of Bennett: The Complete Collection

Rules of Bennett: The Complete Collection

by Ember Michaels

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


His rules are simple.
You will bow.
You will break.
You will obey. 

Follow them, and you'll survive. 

And if you don't?

He'll break you in ways that'll make you wish you were dead.
Do you think you can follow the rules and survive the devil known as Bennett Moreno?


The Rules of Bennett collection features books You Will Bow, You Will Break, and You Will Obey. It also includes Moreno Forever, an exclusive, full novel that leads into the World of Bennett spin off series and only available in this collection.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165370687
Publisher: Ember Michaels
Publication date: 07/13/2021
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 112,507
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews