Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Rush: Eva & Rafe's Trilogy Book 1 (Black Hearts Still Beat, #1)

Rush: Eva & Rafe's Trilogy Book 1 (Black Hearts Still Beat, #1)

by L. A. Cotton

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


An emotional, angsty rock star romance from the USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Rixon Raider series.

The sweetheart of Country is about to show the bad boys of Rock, it only takes a single beat for everything to change.

Evangeline Walker knows how quickly everything can change.

But nothing can prepare her for the moment she meets Rafe Hunter.

Intense gray eyes.
Wicked smile.
Tattoos inked on his skin just begging to be touched.

Those aren't the reasons Eva should stay away from him though.

The fact he's the bassist for America's hottest rock band is the reason she should run and never look back.

Everyone knows the greatest love stories all start somewhere. ... this is their beginning.

* Rush is the first book in Eva and Rafe's trilogy. Their story concludes in Rise, and Rule, both available now.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163650750
Publisher: Delesty Books
Publication date: 11/26/2019
Series: Black Hearts Still Beat
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 507,698
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Addictive Romance

Author of mature young adult and new adult novels, L A is happiest writing the kind of books she loves to read: addictive stories full of teenage angst, tension, twists and turns.

Home is a small town in the middle of England where she currently juggles being a full-time writer with being a mother/referee to two little people. In her spare time (and when she’s not camped out in front of the laptop) you’ll most likely find L A immersed in a book, escaping the chaos that is life.

Customer Reviews