This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Ruthless Crow

Ruthless Crow

by Tabatha Vargo

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on April 28, 2020

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Book 3 (A Standalone) in the Sons of Sinister series
-Official synopsis coming soon-

New York Times bestselling author Tabatha Vargo invites you to fall in love with the Sons of Sinister! A new adult spin on MC books with all the grunge, angst, and dirty, foul-mouthed biker boys who know how to handle curves.
The Sons of Sinister consists of four standalone novels.
Shattered Skull, Dirty Saint, Ruthless Crow, & Joker's Wild.
This series is the Blow Hole Boys meets crotch rockets meets naughty, bully bastards who don't give a f*ck and the good girls who can't help but fall for them! They run the streets, the money, and can outride any other crew on the streets.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163156498
Publisher: Tabatha Vargo
Publication date: 04/28/2020
Series: Sons of Sinister , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 820,181