Ruthless (Fractured Farrells: A Damaged Billionaire Series)

Ruthless (Fractured Farrells: A Damaged Billionaire Series)

by Mallory Crowe

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


He knows her secret.

But he'll never tell...

It would cost him a fortune. 


Strong, independent Jean Hill is stuck in a dead end job with no hope for getting out of her small town.  But when a sexy and mysterious stranger offers her an opportunity for wealth, prestige, and power, Jean can't refuse the offer.


But there's more to Colin Carter than Jean realizes.  With ulterior motives and a plot for revenge, Colin might not be the prince charming she thinks he is. And she's about to realize that sometimes the bad guy wins.  


About The Author:

Mallory Crowe is the award winning author of the Fractured Farrells series, the Bad Boys of the Underworld series and many other novels. She grew up surrounded by rescue dogs and escaping into romance books whenever possible. After trying to do the "adult" thing by getting an accounting degree and CPA license, she decided to try her hand at writing and never looked back.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152788167
Publisher: Mallory Crowe
Publication date: 03/31/2016
Series: Fractured Farrells: A Damaged Billionaire Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 493,922
File size: 470 KB

Customer Reviews