Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Sì Forever: The Diamond Edition

Sì Forever: The Diamond Edition

Sì Forever: The Diamond Edition

Sì Forever: The Diamond Edition


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, March 31

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/08/2019
Label: Decca
UPC: 0602508151712
catalogNumber: 003119802
Rank: 24344


  1. Alla Gioia (Ode to Joy)
  2. Return to Love
  3. Un Reve De Liberté
  4. Ragazzo Mio (Danny Boy)
  5. Il Mare Calmo Della Sera
  6. Dormi Dormi Lullaby
  7. Amo Soltanto Te
  8. If Only
  9. Fall On Me
  10. Un Anima
  11. Miele Impuro
  12. Gloria the Gift of Life
  13. Vertigo
  14. I Am Here
  15. Ave Maria Pietas

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Andrea Bocelli   Primary Artist
Bob Ezrin   Bass,Keyboards,Choir, Chorus
Mauro Malavasi   Piano
Andrew Crowley   Soloist
Tiffany Palmer   Choir, Chorus
John Metcalfe   Conductor
Jonathan Allen   Performing Ensemble
Lucy Whalley   Conductor
Terry Edwards   Choir Master
Fiona Cruickshank   Choir, Chorus,Performing Ensemble
Thomas "Tawgs" Salter   Keyboards
Ayana George   Choir, Chorus
Toni Cawley   Piano
Francois Sartori   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Ludwig van Beethoven   Composer
Zucchero   Composer,Lyricist
Bob Ezrin   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Mauro Malavasi   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Gian Pietro Felisatti   Composer
Everton Nelson   Orchestra Leader
Ed Cash   Composer,Lyricist
Francesco Sartori   Composer
John Metcalfe   Arranger
Tiziano Ferro   Composer,Lyricist
Jaime Sickora   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Jason Elliot   Engineer
Trevor Anderson   Engineer
Daniel Vuletic   Composer
Fortunato Zampaglione   Composer,Lyricist
Davide Esposito   Composer,Lyricist
Jonas Myrin   Composer,Lyricist
Josh Kear   Composer,Lyricist
Ian Axel   Composer,Lyricist
Raphael Gualazzi   Composer,Lyricist
Dan McAlister   Composer
Justin Cortelyou   Engineer
Dana Salminen   Engineer
Adam Miller   Engineer,Scoring Recordist
Marco Biscarini   Programming
Rick Blaskey   Composer
Pierpaolo Guerrini   Composer,Lyricist,Vocal Engineer
Fiona Cruickshank   Engineer,Choir Arrangement
Valentino Corvino   Orchestra Leader
Shridhar Solanski   Adaptation
Thomas "Tawgs" Salter   Programming
Ed Sheeran   Composer,Lyricist
Kaballà   Composer,Lyricist,Adaptation
Fred Weatherly   Composer,Lyricist
Matteo Curallo   Composer,Lyricist
Marco Guazzone   Composer,Lyricist
Lorna Blackwood   Programming,Vocal Producer
Chad Vaccarino   Composer,Lyricist
Emilio Rentocchini   Composer,Lyricist
Matteo Bocelli   Composer,Lyricist
Nico Dalla Vecchia   Programming
Matt Sheeran   Composer
Lucio Quarantto   Composer,Lyricist
Luca Leprotti   Engineer
Joel Ruel   Engineer
Gloria Maria Nun   Composer,Lyricist
Francois Welwyn   Adaptation
Francesco Solanki   Composer
Matt Bubel   drum programming

Customer Reviews