Saint and Sinners - The King Angel Child of New York

Saint and Sinners - The King Angel Child of New York

by Tiana Laveen

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149725359
Publisher: Tiana Laveen
Publication date: 06/25/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 975
Sales rank: 605,198
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Tiana Laveen was born in Cincinnati, Ohio and resides in the Midwest with her husband, two children, and twisted imagination. She enjoys a fulfilling and enriching life that includes writing books, public speaking, drawing, painting, listening to music, cooking, and spending time with loved ones.

Tiana Laveen is a uniquely creative and innovative author whose romance fiction is geared towards those who not only want to temporarily escape from the daily routines of life, but also delve into social taboo as it pertains to interracial relationships. Tiana creates a painting with words as she guides her reader into the lives of each and every main character.

Her works include "Cross Climax I," "Cross Climax II," "The Slave Master's Son," "The Naughty Sins of a Saint," "I Want Candy," "When Saint Goes Marching In," "Swirled Satin Sheets I," "In My Sister's Shadow," "Swirled Satin Sheets II," "Saved and SAINTified," "Addicted In Cold Blood," "Forgive Me Father For I Have Loved," "Saint's Sacrament – Sins of the Father," "The Tale of the Blood Diamond," "The Unearthing of Blackstone," and "Saint and Sinners – The King Angel Child of New York."

If you wish to communicate with Tiana Laveen, please contact her at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Saint and Sinners - The King Angel Child of New York 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
kbsroberts5 More than 1 year ago
Saint has done it again! Ms.Laveen pens another great book in the Saint series. The story line takes you on another journey with the Angel children, but this time introduces you to a new threat, the Demon children. While saint and his crew figure out how to deal with the new threat, his family is going through changes as well. The Aknaten family is going through a move to a new state, as well as the kids growing pains. Things are definitely changing for this crew and they have to navigate through it all, and the new threat at the same time. This story was well written and very entertaining. Saint and Sinners has it all, drama, action, comedy, and definitely lots of steamy romance. Very well done Tiana Laveen!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best of the entire series. Great job miss laven!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Saint and Sinners
IRBookLover212 More than 1 year ago