Error occurred while rendering Product Content.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/21/2017
Label: Nacional Records
UPC: 0741360838277
catalogNumber: 20156
Rank: 269139

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Forro in the Dark   Primary Artist
Clark Gayton   Trombone
Richard Julian   Background Vocals
Brian Mitchell   Accordion,Melodica,Hammond B3
Mauro Refosco   Synthesizer,Percussion,Glockenspiel,Marimbas,Xylophone,Timpani,Snare Drums,Vibes,Tambor,Synthesizer Drums,Group Member
Alberto Continentino   Bass
Stephane San Juan   Percussion
Guilherme Monteiro   Banjo,Electric Guitar,Steel Guitar,Soloist,Moog Drum,Group Member
Jorge Continentino   Clarinet,Flute,Alto Flute,Tenor Saxophone,Vocals,Background Vocals,Melodica,Soloist,Pifano,Group Member
Kassin   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Synthesizer Bass,Synthesizer Drums,Guitar (Baritone),Hammond B3
Gabriela Riley   Vocals
Rosita Kess   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Richard Julian   Composer
Mauro Refosco   Composer,Tape Delays
Chico Amaral   Composer
Alberto Continentino   Composer
Guilherme Monteiro   Composer
Jorge Continentino   Composer,Horn Arrangements,Whistle
Forro in the Dark   Producer
Kassin   Composer,Producer
Emilie Cardinaux   Composer
Mario Caldato   Sound Effects
Celina Kuschnir   Graphic Design
Chiara Banfi   Cover Art
Edmilson Do Pifano   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews