Sarah's Shadows: A Novel of Supernatural Suspense

Sarah's Shadows: A Novel of Supernatural Suspense

by Debra L. Robinson

Paperback

$8.25 $10.99 Save 25% Current price is $8.25, Original price is $10.99. You Save 25%.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780989233606
Publisher: Imaginary Friend Publishing
Publication date: 06/11/2013
Pages: 212
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.45(d)

About the Author

www.DebraRobinson.net

Debra Robinson is an author, psychic and a professional musician. She was born into a religious, though psychic family.

Three years in a haunted house at a young age started Debra on her quest to understand the paranormal, leading to extensive studies in palmistry, tarot and her own clairvoyance. She lends her abilities to paranormal investigations, and has a large clientele for private readings.

Debra has thriving careers in both live performance and music publishing as well, and has 2 CDs available; Pretty Lies and Perfect Girl. Debra most recently had a song from her catalogue written and performed by her deceased son James, placed posthumously in the latest Matthew McConaughey redband film trailer (Killer Joe).

Debra's first book is "A Haunted Life: The True Ghost Story of a Reluctant Psychic" Llewellyn Worldwide Publishing, released July 2013. She is currently writing a follow-up book for Llewellyn. She lives in Ohio, performing music regionally, and writing in the off-season. Debra enjoys writing about true hauntings, as well as stories which feature the paranormal.

Her latest work is a paranormal romantic suspense novel, "Sarah's Shadows", and is best described as a twisted Wizard of Oz meets the afterlife. Definitely for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Sarah's Shadows: A Novel of Supernatural Suspense 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a story full of suspense, romance, mystery, fears and courage. It held my attention from the first chapter to the very last word. A loook into the supernatural gives the reader possibilities and choices to think about. The vivid descriptions and characters made it feel like I was right there with Sarah in Shadow Land, seeing and feeling what she does. The author, Debra Robinson, keeps you in suspense with every twist and turn. Is Sarah up for the challenge? Once you start reading it, you won't want to put it down. Unique concept. Looking forward to the next book in this series. Bought the nook version of this book too. I also read her other book released July 2013 which is a true story and loved it. It is called A Haunted Life: The True Ghost Story of a Reluctant Psychic, also available in both formats. Sandy K.